Some of the Best Things I Have Written I Shared Earlier

I don’t have it in me yet to make this the kind of place with new content on a consistent enough basis. So for now this blog just doesn’t work that way. I’m generally too preoccupied with information “arbitrage”, shuttling links back and forth across the hive mind, to set myself the task of summarizing my understandings in a readable form. Although I am more than willing to take questions.

Almost all my content is dense and resource rich. I haven’t specialized in creating content, I’ve specialized in tying content together in discrete bundles.

These are some of my longer, resource dense, and/or most popular entries (in order of popularity):

OPEN SOURCE ALL THE THINGS! FREE ENERGY AND FREE INFORMATION FOR A FREE PEOPLE!

On “Consciousness: The Black Hole of Neuroscience” aka the “hard” problem

Why Are We Here?

Things That Make Me Angry (and make other Occupy Wall Street supporters angry too) [Expanded]

Someone shared the documentary, “The Trouble With Atheism” with me and this is what I commented

Revolutionary Philosophy is Revolution

A Philosophical Orientation Toward Solving Our Collective Problems As a Species

“How ‘God’ can make sense” says atheist

things to pay attention to

Technology: Necessary but Insufficient for Human Survival

Everything you need to know about how and why Occupy Wall Street began

Leave a Reply

